Performances are supported in part by a grant from the Wisconsin Arts Board with funds from the State of Wisconsin and the National Endowment for the Arts.


To receive WCT news including audition announcements, please join our email list:

2015 – 2016 Donors

Corporate Sponsors
Abby Bank
Associated Bank
Briq’s Soft Serve
Central Concrete Cutting
Heritage Chevrolet
Macco’s Floor Covering
Ministry Health Care
Mitchell Home Painting
Peoples State Bank
Roadready Transfer Service
Roto-Graphic Printing
Supporter (less than $50)
Hannah Corbin
Tish DeYoung
Bethany Goetsch
In Memory of Doloris Kohnke
Jim & Paula Hawkins
Arden & Molly Hoffman
In Memory of Mary O’Keefe
Bill & Beth Kelly
Rita Kolodziej
Maralee Krause
Daniel & Susan Lawler
In Memory of Doloris Kohnke
Samuel & Laura MacDowell
In honor of Nicole MacDowell’s first performance
Melissa Meyer
In Memory of Doloris Kohnke
Wayne & Lisa Michlig
In Memory of Doloris Kohnke
Charles & Diann Newby
Newby’s Evergreen Farm
Johnny & Donna Petree
Tom & Marcy Rau
Bill & Linda Seidl
Myron & Suzanne Simonar
In Memory of Doloris Kohnke
Keith and Jenneane Smith
Doris Taylor
Alan VanRaalte
Jody Wcisel
Tony Wells
Josh & Mandy Wright
Friend of the Theatre ($50-$99)
Timothy & Diane D’Amato
Saleem Surti & Dawn Ashenbrenner
Evergreen Sunshine Fund
In Memory of Doloris Kohnke
Jack & Yvonne Flaker
Dick & Kelly Gehrt
Kenneth & Joyce Groshek
Karen Haines
Carl & Sally Hertting
Lorraine Hornung
Lynell Huber
In Memory of Doloris Kohnke
Stevie Martin
Carroll Peterson
Gladys Petzold
Robert & Judy Weaver
Scott & Janet Williams
Benefactor ($100-$249)
Bruce & Beverly Abbott
Richard Allen
Dr. & Mrs. Stephen Blonsky
Dennis Borski
Scott & Amy Cattenach
John Dudley
Warren & Beth Fabel
D.J. & Mary Clare Freeman
In Memory of Mary O’Keefe
Susan Berna Lockhart
In Memory of Mary O’Keefe
Samuel & Laura MacDowell
Dave & Renee Peterson
Ken & Lois Roesler
Dave & Diane Schlichting
Jeff & Sue Wegner
Patron of the Arts ($250-$499)
Lisa & Jack Sondergard
Central Concrete Cutting
Domtar Paper Company
Hermening Financial Group
Jeffrey & Amy Plier
Irvin & Sharon Rybacki
Producer ($500-$999)
John & Lynn Meyer